Carter’s Baby Blanket {Giveaway}

cf
When I found out that I was expecting for the first time, one of the first few things I thought of shopping was for cute and beautiful baby blankets. As our first was a winter-born I knew blankets were the best thing to keep the baby nice ans snug.
And then when I had my first daughter two years ago, I can’t tell you how many blankets and quilts I was given. I have an entire bin full of them! But after having my second daughter almost ten months ago, I received just a pair of blankets. Everyone knew that I probably had more than enough. Carter’s baby blanket was the first one I ever received, so it has a special place in the shelf and in my heart! 😉
c1
So here’s is something for all you readers, a cute little giveaway so you keep your tots, nice, warm and snug in the coming chilly season!
Carter’s is a well-known company that offers amazingly soft and durable baby stuff. And when I say amazingly soft, they truly are! I have a dressed up both of my girls, in the outfits from their clothing line,  and I just can’t deny that they are all so so adorable.
c3
c4
And I’m so happy to be giving away one of their lovely baby blankets to one of you. It will come in this cute bear print pictured here. So if you want to grab this soft and lovely blanket for your baby then follow these baby steps.
  1. Share this giveaway on your Facebook wall and tag Hfareen’s Space to it. (So I can check).
  2. Like me on Facebook or follow me on Twitter.
  3. (This is the one you must do) Leave a comment below and tell me why you want a Carter’s baby blanket.
 Or simply click on the underlined Rafflecopter link  and then follow the instructions.

Enter here—a Rafflecopter giveaway

This giveaway is worth ₹ 600/- approximately

You don’t need to be a wordpress user/blogger to enter this giveaway.
*For Indian residents only.
I will select a winner on August 4th.
** This is not a sponsored post.
Good luck to you!
haajra
9 thoughts on “Carter’s Baby Blanket {Giveaway}

  1. Ohhh this blanket is super adorable… thanks for the sweet chance! My little man would love this blanket & his nick name is actually “Bear” Puuurfect!!

  2. Cute Blanket!! I’ve got a little girl so the colors wouldn’t work but I would put it up in hopes of having a little boy soon!!!

  3. Woww its a super cool blanket. I wud luv to hve it for my nephew he dsnt lyk dis cold wthr n alwaz hide hmslf in hs blnkt. it vil b a perfct gft for ths seaso. 🙂

  4. Pingback: Carter’s Giveaway Winner | The Mommy Blog

Leave a Reply

