Carter’s Giveaway Winner

Yayy! Another giveaway has come and gone and now I finally get to randomly select one of you to win this super pretty and fun baby blanket from Carter’s!

w

The winner is Binth Basheer.

Congrats Binth Basheer! I hope you love this baby blanket as much as I do! Just email me (hfareen@gmail.com) your mailing address and I’ll have it shipped to you ASAP.

carterwinner

And for all those who entered and did not win, don’t worry because there are loads of giveaways coming up on The Mommy Blog!

Cheers X

haajra

Leave a Reply

