Celebrating 500+ Likes on Facebook with Mealtime Giveaway

cover500
I’m so so happy to announce it to you that The Mommy Blog now have over 500 Likes on Facebook! I know this may not mean a great deal to you but for me it’s indeed one good accomplishment! And since you are the one who made this possible, I have decided to give the same love back to you with this little gift set so we can celebrate this together!

After thinking over many times, I thought a mealtime giveaway would be the best, given that we have at least one picky/messy toddler. This is my  attempt to make your little one’s mealtime fun and a happy one! So here’s for you our Amazing Mealtime Giveaway. Read the steps below to ENTER!

  1. Follow the blog.
  2. Share the link of this giveaway on your Facebook wall and tag one of your mommy friends along with this hash tag–> #themommyblog
  3.  Like us on Facebook and follow me on Instagram.
  4. Leave a comment below and tell me why you like The Mommy Blog. { This steps will confirm your entry}

That’s it folks! This giveaway will end on 22nd of November 2014. I will chose one winner on 23rd!

Untitled

*This giveaway is open to Indian residents aged over 18 years!*

Good luck to you! X

haajra

 

2 thoughts on “Celebrating 500+ Likes on Facebook with Mealtime Giveaway

Leave a Reply

