The Break Journey!

20131227-084634.jpg

A long weekend ahead..huge family get-togethers, the year’s final family wedding, loads of colours, beautiful lights, lovely people , prettiest outfits and the ‘M.O.S.T calm-and-sweet-looking-couple’!! The Mrs & Mr. Q!( If you are reading this MANY congratulations in advance!)

DH is going to have some super-amazing time after quite long! Everyone will be dressed in their best! Kids and ladies all dolled up and men catching up with some of their fav people and much more is waiting!!

With so much in, my hands are officially full..full with all the lovely things!!

And So I just wanted everyone to know that I have decided to take a break from blogging. With so much coming up in the next few days I doubt the amount of time I’ll get for myself and the Blog! Hence the break! But then I promise to be back the next year!! So please forgive me for my absence lately, and thank you all so much again for all of your comments, interest, and support.

See you all again!
Cheers! XX

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:

REFLECTIONS: THE FOURTH MONTH!!

REFLECTIONS: THE INITIAL THREE MONTHS

LEARNING EUPHORIA!

MEANWHILE..!!

SHE MAKES US LAUGH!

MY AFFAIR WITH THE LENS!!

THE HOME-COMING!!

Leave a comment